CONTACT US

Triple-R Electric, Inc.

Electrical Contractors
P.O. Box 6116
Kinston, NC 28501-0116

2488 Old Poole Road
Kinston, NC 28504-9234

License Number: 13241-U

Email

abrouse@tripler.com

Customer Information

Phone: (252)-523-3558
Fax: (252)-523-2641

Contact Person

William H. Rouse, Jr.
President
whrouse@tripler.com

Richard W. Rouse
Vice President
rwrouse@tripler.com

Davis Williams
Project Manager
dwilliams@tripler.com

John L. Stucker, Jr.
Project Manager
jstucker@tripler.com

Jeffrey Rouse
Business Development-Preconstruction
jrouse@tripler.com
Aaron Rouse
Purchasing Agent
abrouse@tripler.com

Justin Croom
Chief Estimator
jcroom@tripler.com

David Aycock
Safety Officer
daycock@tripler.com

Arlette Ervin
Office Manager
aervin@tripler.com

Jenny Edwards
Administrative Assistant
jedwards@tripler.com
TOP