Contact Us

Triple-R Electric, Inc.
Electrical Contractors
P.O. Box 6116
Kinston, NC 28501-0116

2488 Old Poole Road
Kinston, NC 28504-9234

Phone: (252)-523-3558
Fax: (252)-523-2641
Web: www.tripler.com


License Number: 13241-U
Woman Owned Business (WBE).

William H. Rouse, Jr.
President
whrouse@tripler.com
Office: 252-523-3558

Richard W. Rouse
Vice President
rwrouse@tripler.com
Office: 252-523-3558

Ilse Rouse
Corporate Secretary
irouse@tripler.com
Office: 252-523-3558

Davis Williams
Project Manager
dwilliams@tripler.com
Office: 252-523-3558

John L. Stucker, Jr.
Project Manager
jstucker@tripler.com
Office: 252-523-3558
Arlette Ervin
Administrative Assistant
aervin@tripler.com
Office: 252-523-3558

Brian Smith
Chief Estimator
bsmith@tripler.com
Office: 252-523-3558

Jeffrey Rouse
Estimator
jrouse@tripler.com
Office: 252-523-3558

Jenny Edwards
Receptionist
jedwards@tripler.com
Office: 252-523-3558